American Idol Season 8: American Idol New Season

Friday, December 12, 2008 / Comments (0) / by kumander / PERMALINK

American Idol Season 8, american idol new season, american idol 2009
American Idol Season Eight (8) has been announced. The number 1 American reality tv show, American Idol will welcome the year 2009 with the American Idol Season 8 premiere, . The American Idol 2009 show will be a 2 night premiere with 4 hour each on January 13 and 14, 2009 Tuesday and Wednesday on Fox TV channel.

Below are the winners of the last seven seasons of American Idol

Season 1: Kelly Clarkson, 20, from Burleson, TX
Season 2: Ruben Studdard, 25, from Birmingham, AL
Season 3: Fantasia, 19, from High Point, NC
Season 4: Carrie Underwood, 21, from Checotah, OK
Season 5: Taylor Hicks, 29, from Birmingham, AL
Season 6: Jordin Sparks, 17, from Glendale, AZ
Season 7: David Cook, 25, from Blue Springs, MO

Who will be the next winner of the American idol new season (american idol season 8)?

You've read the post. What's next?

If you like this post then please consider subscribing to our RSS feed. You can also subscribe by email to receive free updates directly in your inbox.

Submit Article :-)
Digg Technorati Stumbleupon Reddit Yahoo Google bookmarks mixx Sphinn TwitThis Share on Facebook

Related Posts by Categories

Widget by Hoctro | Jack Book


Post a Comment

* Comments are moderated.

* Spam will not be tolerated.